Our Cast

Rich Little as President Richard M. Nixon
Bryant Melton as Geoff Shepard
Nick Moss as James Flug
Michael Delano as Peter Rodino
Frank Dooley as James St. Clair
Phil Simmons as Justice Warren Burger
Justin Gray Conrow as John Dean
Dante Greco as Edward Kennedy
Nevin Kulkin as G. Gordon Liddy
Dominick Lagrutta as Judge John Sirica
J. Benjamine Rose as Robert MacNeil

Send a Message to the creators of Trial on the Potomac.

RNL- photo from reading- 1st group

We Look Forward To Hearing From You!